雜誌類

《時代地產雜誌》

《時代地產雜誌》作為時代媒體中內容最為豐厚的一本刊物,是目前南加州華人唯一全銅版紙精美印刷的月刊,也是一本專業的地產資訊雜誌。以資深的經紀人介紹目前美國的房地產,貸款,室內外設計裝修以及周邊資訊為主。

雜誌中擁有上百位房產經紀資訊及大量地產資訊。除此之外還提供各種解決日常生活小問題的最佳 方法,搭配傢倶的合理建議,房地產投資、移民、留學等生活資訊。

《世界地產》

《世界地產》雜誌月刊,作為時代傳媒集圑又一本專業的地產資訊類雜誌,分版的方式一方面方便讀者鎖定資訊,另一方面幫助客戶得到更大的展示平臺。雑誌採用全銅版紙,色彩豐富,印刷高檔,力圖達到最佳的感官效果。

《非常美國》

《非常美國》是一本隨身攜帶的旅行手冊。從雜誌版面設計到渠道發行,時刻秉持著”非凡體驗,非常美國”這一創刊精神,全方位多角度地為廣大赴美商旅人士提供最具實用價值資訊參考。更有豐富的美食,購物,留學,移民和房產信息。
內容設計分為“旅遊版塊”、“生活版塊”、“教育版塊”和“拉斯維加斯專欄”。 內容涉及景點攻略、美食推薦、購物指南、生活常識、移民資訊、房屋買賣、留學就業等。 

雜誌類

《時代地產雜誌》

《時代地產雜誌》作為時代媒體中內容最為豐厚的一本刊物,是目前南加州華人唯一全銅版紙精美印刷的月刊,也是一本專業的地產資訊雜誌。以資深的經紀人介紹目前美國的房地產,貸款,室內外設計裝修以及周邊資訊為主。

雜誌中擁有上百位房產經紀資訊及大量地產資訊。除此之外還提供各種解決日常生活小問題的最佳 方法,搭配傢倶的合理建議,房地產投資、移民、留學等生活資訊。

《世界地產》

《世界地產》雜誌月刊,作為時代傳媒集圑又一本專業的地產資訊類雜誌,分版的方式一方面方便讀者鎖定資訊,另一方面幫助客戶得到更大的展示平臺。雑誌採用全銅版紙,色彩豐富,印刷高檔,力圖達到最佳的感官效果。

《非常美國》

《非常美國》是一本隨身攜帶的旅行手冊。從雜誌版面設計到渠道發行,時刻秉持著”非凡體驗,非常美國”這一創刊精神,全方位多角度地為廣大赴美商旅人士提供最具實用價值資訊參考。更有豐富的美食,購物,留學,移民和房產信息。
內容設計分為“旅遊版塊”、“生活版塊”、“教育版塊”和“拉斯維加斯專欄”。 內容涉及景點攻略、美食推薦、購物指南、生活常識、移民資訊、房屋買賣、留學就業等。 

報紙類

《時代週刊》

《時代週刊》報,時代週刊創刊於1999年11月,是集團創刊的第一份刊物,原本採用雜誌形式發行,2005年起改為以報紙形式出版。專業的廣告設計編排讓客戶的廣告迅速抓住消費者的目光發揮最大廣告效益。 

每期每週六出版两套,分為兩大主題:時代週刊,報道全球國際、北美洲、中港臺、 南加州等一周焦點新聞及重要實時概況,依類型分為 時代報道、國際焦點、北美時事、中國時事、台灣時事、南加社區、特別報道、綜合報道等單元。

 分為四大主題:時代周刊、时代投资、时代女性、时代餐饮。時代餐飲欄目,以美食品味的觀點,介紹世界各地飲食品項內容、烹調食譜、風俗禮儀到生活文化常識等,多樣化餐飲資訊,依類型分為異國風情、亞洲賞味、養生料理、中式佳餚、臺式美味、飲食文化、飲品世界、甜品誘嚐等單元。

《時代地產週刊》

《時代地產週刊》報,主要刊登最新最正確的地產買賣訊息,快速掌握了南加州第一手房地產資訊。 

專業的房地產經紀每週會在這裡刊登新上市或即將上市的房地產訊息,多位專業的貸款經紀也在這裡為讀者提供最新的貸款方案、利率等資訊,讓讀者能夠正確快速的掌握最新資訊。

《世界新闻》

《世界新闻》周報每期每週六發行,旨在將資訊進行區域劃分,令讀者能夠更好更快的鎖定自己需要的訊息。 

內容上共分地產資訊、時事熱點、法律金融、工商環球、工商新聞、這五個板塊。資訊時新,內容豐富,給予讀者更好的閲讀享受。

Magazine

Home real estate

As the most popular publication of America Asia Media, 《Home Real Estate》 mainly introduces real estate information, mortgage, indoor and outdoor design, decoration and other information in the United States.

There are hundreds of real estate agents and a lot of real estate information in the magazine. In addition, it also provides various ways to solve  problems of daily life, with reasonable advice from family members, real estate investment, immigration, and international students.

WORLD REALTY MAGAZINE​

《World Realty Magazine》is a professional real estate information magazine, issued by America Asia Media. As an editions of《Home Real Estate》,it is convenient for the readers to look for the information they want. It gives the Agents a bigger platform to show their information. The magazine is printed with coated paper,which is high quality and has good vision effect.

Amazing USA

The content of 《Amazing USA》is divided into travel , life,  education and Las Vegas.
The content involves attractions, food recommendations, shopping guides, culture, immigration information, housing sales, study abroad and employment. Its also a travel brochure and it is good to carry for business travel. 

Magazine

Home real estate

As the most popular publication of America Asia Media, 《Home Real Estate》 mainly introduces real estate information, mortgage, indoor and outdoor design, decoration and other information in the United States.

There are hundreds of real estate agents and a lot of real estate information in the magazine. In addition, it also provides various ways to solve  problems of daily life, with reasonable advice from family members, real estate investment, immigration, and international students.

WORLD REALTY MAGAZINE​

《World Realty Magazine》is a professional real estate information magazine, issued by America Asia Media. As an editions of《Home Real Estate》,it is convenient for the readers to look for the information they want. It gives the Agents a bigger platform to show their information. The magazine is printed with coated paper,which is high quality and has good vision effect.

Amazing USA

The content of 《Amazing USA》is divided into travel , life,  education and Las Vegas.
The content involves attractions, food recommendations, shopping guides, culture, immigration information, housing sales, study abroad and employment. Its also a travel brochure and it is good to carry for business travel. 

Newspaper

Asian Weekly

《Asian Weekly》is the first publication of America Asia Media. It was originally published in the form of a magazine. Since 2005, it has been changed to publish in the form of a newspaper. 

It is published twice week in  every Saturday and is divided into two major themes: Time Weekly, International, North America, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Southern California and other week-focus news and real-time overview. It is divided into Time Report, International Focus, North America Current affairs, current affairs in China, current affairs in Taiwan, communities in South Canada, special reports, comprehensive reports, etc.

 “Times Dining” introduces the contents of food and beverage items, cooking recipes, customs,  and culture. Diversified food and beverage information is divided into exotic style, Asian taste, health food, Chinese cuisine, Taiwan Style delicious, food culture, beverage world, dessert temptation and other units.

Asian Real estate weekly

《Asian Real Estate Weekly》 mainly published the latest and most accurate real estate trading information. It helps you to grasp the first-hand real estate information in Southern California. 

Professional real estate brokers agents will publish new or upcoming real estate information here every week. Many professional loan brokers are also here to provide readers with the latest loan plans, interest rates and other information.

World news

《World News》is issued every Saturday, aiming to give readers a best way to target the information they need. 

It is divided into five different sections : Real estate information, Trending news, Law, Finance, Business. The information is keep up with times and the content is meaningful, which gives readers a good reading feeling.